Teammitglieder

Mitglieder Liste

Vorstand

p.vergoerer@ra-vergoerer.at
Obmann

Patrick
Vergörer

mehr Informationen
info@bike-point.at
Kassier

Roland
Gamsjäger

mehr Informationen
markus.moll@tele2.at
Schriftführer

Markus
Moll

mehr Informationen
huemer.klaus@gmx.at
Obmann Stellvertreter

Klaus
Huemer

mehr Informationen
roman.wienicke@chello.at
Kassier Stellvertreter

Roman
Wienicke

mehr Informationen
sus.auer@tsn.at
Schriftführer Stellvertreterin

Susanne
Auer

mehr Informationen
christoph.ainetter@chello.at
Kassaprüfer

Christoph
Ainetter

mehr Informationen
3388@gmx.at
Kassaprüfer

Manuel
Natale

mehr Informationen

Mitglieder

b.ainetter@chello.at

Bernhard
Ainetter

mehr Informationen
bauplan@speed.at

Bruno
Baldissera

mehr Informationen

Ivo
Baldissera

mehr Informationen
rad1@a1.net

Reinhard
Dempfer

mehr Informationen
albert.erhart@tsn.at

Albert
Erhart

mehr Informationen
rudi.flachberger@aon.at

Rudolf
Flachberger

mehr Informationen
martin.giro66@yahoo.de

Martin
Fritz

mehr Informationen
f.haider@aon.at

Franz
Haider

mehr Informationen
bernhard1@live.at

Bernhard
Haller

mehr Informationen
jenewein@ra-nuener.eu

Martha
Jenewein

mehr Informationen

Herbert
Klingler

mehr Informationen
mkofler1@gmx.net

Markus
Kofler

mehr Informationen
thomas.lanbach@bodner-bau.at

Thomas
Lanbach

mehr Informationen
martin.maar@chello.at

Martin
Maar

mehr Informationen
cmayer@gmail.com

Christian
Mayer

mehr Informationen

Günter
Mayrhofer

mehr Informationen
paul.miller@chello.at

Paul
Miller

mehr Informationen
vuelta@gmx.at

Markus
Mitterdorfer

mehr Informationen
niki.natale@gmx.at

Niki
Natale

mehr Informationen
ottmann82@gmail.com

Rene
Ottmann

mehr Informationen
r.ottmann@live.at

Reinhold
Ottmann

mehr Informationen
michi.ottmann@gmail.com

Michael
Ottmann

mehr Informationen

Emanuel
Ottmann

mehr Informationen
andreas.petz@swarovski.com

Andreas
Petz

mehr Informationen

Stephan
Plangger

mehr Informationen
thomas.puelacher@aon.at

Thomas
Puelacher

mehr Informationen
m.reiter59@gmx.at

Manfred
Reiter

mehr Informationen
helmuth007@gmx.at

Helmuth
Schmid

mehr Informationen
andreas.stadler@tafie.at

Andreas
Stadler

mehr Informationen
walter_stadler@hotmail.com

Walter
Stadler

mehr Informationen
peter.staudacher@live.at

Peter
Staudacher

mehr Informationen

Gerhard
Strobl

mehr Informationen
regina.neubauer@aon.at

Johann
Trummer

mehr Informationen
michael.tschon@honeywell.com

Michael
Tschon

mehr Informationen

Dirk
Vater

mehr Informationen
voggi55@gmx.at

Raimund
Vogelsberger

mehr Informationen
r.wibmer@ivb.at

Robert
Wibmer

mehr Informationen
peter.zini@gmx.at

Peter
Zini

mehr Informationen